prev
about us

Precise. Personal. Efficient.

 


Our History

The planning office was founded in 1998 by Markus Oettle. The long-standing cooperation with our most important customer resulted in steady expansion. In 2004, we found a new home in Keferloh Manor in Grasbrunn near Munich. After 7 years of successful work together, Christian Ferber was appointed as the new partner in 2007 and the one-man operation was transformed into a capital company: Oettle Ferber Associates GmbH was jointly set up as the management partnership


Our strengths

In our company, management is still involved in the work: each of our projects is always carried out under the personal supervision of one of the partners. The management of the business and of our projects go hand in hand. For you, this ensures direct contact, short decision paths, creativity, experience and systematic project processing from start to finish. At the same time, our design concepts interpret the relevant corporate design guidelines in a creative and trend-setting way. The project support throughout all phases of the HOAI is professional and efficient from the initial concept, right through to the punctual completion of the project – and everything fits within the framework of you budget.


Our Team

Our fellow workers are all experienced specialists: we employ designers, interior designers, architects and construction draughtsmen. This experience and competence, as well as the use of the latest CAD and DTP software and working techniques, make it possible for us to respond to complex challenges with holistic solutions – even in very short timeframes. It goes without saying that the comprehensive cross-matching of designs and the intensive exchange of information with other planning partners are regarded by us as a matter of course. In the same automatic way, each of our staff members is a competent discussion partner for your planning intensions.

 

Marion Käding
Architectural Draftsman / CAD
m.kaeding@oettleferber.com

Petra Kinne
Architect, BYAK (FM) / Project Manager
p.kinne@oettleferber.com

Sebastian Schmidt
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Interior Architecture / Project Manager / Concept and Design
s.schmidt@oettleferber.com

Astrid Schwende
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Interior Architecture (FM) / Project Manager
a.schwende@oettleferber.com

Alessandro Taglialatela
Industrie Designer / 3D / Konstruktion
a.taglialatela@oettleferber.com

Peter Thammer
Architect, Dipl. Ing. (AdbK) Interior Architecture (FM) / Project Manager
p.thammer@oettleferber.com

Andreas Utzmeier, Meierei Innenarchitekten
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Interior Architecture (FM) / Concept and Design
a.utzmeier@oettleferber.com

Bojan Žunič
Architectural Draftsman / CAD
b.zunic@oettleferber.com

Naomi Oettle
Teamassistenz
n.oettle@oettleferber.com

 

Top